If you want to delete a course from within a membership it's easy.
Now find the course which you would like to delete.
Select on the 3 dots dropdown like in the image below. Navigate down the dropdown options until you see 'delete'. Select 'delete':
Confirm that you would like to delete your course.
Your course has now been deleted.
If you deleted your course by accident, contact support at firstname.lastname@example.org. Member App tech support will be able to restore your course data within 30 days after its removal.