If you want to publish your new course then this article will show you how.
Your course is now published or unpublished depending on what action you want to take with it. If it's published then new students who signup to your course will see it in their membership dashboard. If you've unpublished the course then students won't be able to see the course within their membership dashboard if they've signed up for it in the past.
If you want to publish a course, go the the dropdown menu on the right side of the screen and click 'Publish'. The status of your course will change to 'Published'. New students will now be able to both purchase and gain access to this course.
See this article for instructions on how to unpublish a course.