If you want to delete or remove an email from your account which you previously added then you can do that from your accounts email settings page.
You'll now see your previously added emails. Click on the rubbish icon to delete an email.
Once you've clicked on the icon it will then ask you if you to confirm that you want to delete the email. Then select 'Yes' to confirm:
Your email has now deleted from your account.